MEETUP

All Meetups occur in Gather.

All Meetups are listed below.

Event Timeslots (20)

Tuesday July 6
-
Gather Orientation for LCL registrants

Tuesday July 6
-
Cohort Meetings

Tuesday July 6
-
Office Hours

Friday July 9
-
Cohort Meetings and Office Hours

Friday July 9
-
Mixer Week 1

Monday July 12
-
Cohort Meetings and Office Hours

Monday July 12
-
Talking Linguistics at Work

Wednesday July 14
-
Mixer Week 2

Friday July 16
-
Cohort Meetings and Office Hours

Monday July 19
-
Cohort Meetings and Office Hours

Friday July 23
-
Poolside Chat: Do I need a PhD?

Friday July 23
-
LCL Attendee Collaborative Resume Workshop

Friday July 23
-
Cohort Meetings and Office Hours

Friday July 23
-
Mixer Week 3

Monday July 26
-
Group Viewing of Accessibility Meetup

Monday July 26
-
Career Expo

Monday July 26
-
Cohort Meetings and Office Hours

Monday July 26
-
"Employing Linguistics": Pre-Launch Book Talk with the Author

Wednesday July 28
-
Mixer Week 4

Friday July 30
-
Cohort Meetings and Office Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.